(833) 243-5624
Testimonials 2019-05-22T09:34:36+00:00

Lawrence McCorley

San Diego, CA

01/25/2018

Services: Roofing

Highlights  

Called for estimate and Ben showed up the same day

Called for estimate and Ben showed up the same day, looked at my roof, and gave me an estimate on the spot. I called a few days later to schedule job, we meet on Wednesday and he said they would be there Friday morning at 7 AM to start They arrived on time, got right to work, did an outstanding job, and even cleaned out my gutters. Everything was completed beyond my satisfaction, the crew was friendly and professional, very efficient. Forever Builders is a very trustworthy company and would recommend them to anyone looking to get a roof.

Diana Gray

Escondido, Ca

01/05/2018

Services: Painting

Highlights

The entire crew was kind and professional

One of the Best experience I’ve ever had. I had them paint the exterior of my home. The entire crew was kind and professional. They worked diligently until the job was complete and did an amazing job!! I have already and will continue to recommend Forever Builders.

Bill Watson

El Cajon, Ca

11/18/2017

Services: Kitchen remodeling

Highlights

Quality workmanship

A very professional and courteous company. Quality workmanship, highly recommended!!!

Sharon Stagner

Pacific Beach

11/10/2017

Services: Home remodeling

Highlights

We are very pleased with the results

Good work crew, they were able to complete the job of our patio in a timely & efficient manner. Thanks for good people, & a good product. We are very pleased with the results. I’m loving my patio it is beautiful, everyone that comes by to see it says it is really nice, can’t wait until it gets warmer to really enjoy it, I’m planning on many gatherings with friends and family I love it.

Julio Marquez

San Diego, Ca

09/23/2017

Services:Windows Installation

Highlights

I would recommend this company for their windows and installations

We had six windows installed in our home and what a difference it has made to the comfort of our home. Dor was very thorough in explaining the window design. He measured everything accurately and the window installation went very smoothly. We were very pleased with the whole process from the beginning to end. Everyone was very courteous and did their job. The new windows are a huge improvement over the original windows that were installed when the house was built. I would recommend this company for their windows and installations.

Brenda Hill

Carlsbad, Ca

07/14/2017

Services: Kitchen Remodeling

Highlights

My kitchen remodel is just what I wanted

We had a very good experience with Forever builders. My kitchen remodel is just what I wanted. Ben listened to my wants and needs and it turned out beautiful. Thanks again for your help.

James Stanley

Chula Vista, Ca

06/01/2017

Services: Kitchen Remodeling

Highlight

Both the workmanship and the personal contacts from the staff were excellent

We recently had to replace a 25-year-old shower, and Forever Builders provided exactly what we needed. It has an open, sparking look that feels welcoming and fresh. Both the workmanship and the personal contacts from the staff were excellent, and we are very pleased.

Sandra Bell

Escondido, Ca

05/20/2017

Services: Bathroom Remodeling

Highlights

My bathroom looks amazing!

There were a few hiccups in the project and took a little longer than originally quoted. However, I am satisfied with the end results! My bathroom looks amazing! The customer service to ensure quality is met is exceptional. Thank you Dor and Ben !! and support staff that contributed to the completion of my remodel.

Sarah Daniels

San Diego, Ca

05/20/2017

Services: Kitchen Remodeling

Highlights

Again, the work was of the highest, most excellent quality!

Ben was very flexible in regards to adjusting his schedule to meet our needs. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and really willing to work with us. We truly enjoyed working with him to plan our new kitchen. We received excellent service for our kitchen remodel. The remodel quality is excellent! Ben and Dor paid close attention to our needs and wants. Ben came by every day after the project began and addressed immediately any questions we had regarding the project. They are highly trained professionals; they make a fine team and we appreciated both of them. Our recommendation is sky high! They were in our home for the four weeks remodel. Forever Builders work ethic was exemplary; they paid attention to details, listened to our concerns and helped us understand what was happening in each area that was worked in. We were contacted to let us know when they would arrive and talked with us before leaving our home each day. Again, the work was of the highest, most excellent quality! We appreciate the hard work, highly skilled, completely honest young men they are thank you Ben and Dor!!!

BJ. McCullough

Spring Valley, Ca

03/28/2017

Services: Home Remodeling

Highlights

What a wonderful team From start to finish

What a wonderful team From start to finish, appointments were kept, the process was explained, questions were answered, concerns and suggestions were heard and addressed by the contractor and his entire team. We will certainly be repeat customers.

Darren Ferguson

Oceanside, Ca

03/01/2017

Services: Home Remodeling

Highlights

Their crew is amazing and are true craftsman

Ben and crew took the disaster we had for a so-called backyard and constructed an amazing extension of our home. A complete makeover that is exceptional in design and quality.  Their crew is amazing and are the true craftsman.  The detail they put into their work is outstanding!!  It’s so refreshing to have a company that exceeds your expectations!!  We would highly recommend them. We were so pleased that we are starting the 2nd phase on our front yard.

Carol Watson

CaPoway, Ca

02/26/2017

Services: Landscaping

Highlighted

Their crew is amazing and are true craftsman

My home needed new landscaping and some pines to accent our patio area, but our vision and needs were unclear. We collected quotes and ideas from three landscape companies and found Forever Builders to be the best value, most flexible, and to be very dependable and cheerful. As my needs evolved, Ben and the landscape professionals unlocked my yard’s potential. Every aspect was considered, from irrigation, soil, tree pruning, colored mulch, privacy, and accentuating our water views. They exceeded our expectations by seeking to please us instead of just putting plants in the ground very pleased.

Sam R.

New York, NY

4/17/2019

Highlighted

My wife & I just finished to renovate our apartment in Bankers Hill with Tomas & forever Builders crew.

My wife & I just finished to renovate our apartment in Bankers Hill with Tomas & forever Builders crew.
The job was well managed & designed.
Since the first meetings with forever builders and the rest of the companies we felt like they are the right choice and I’m glad we ended up choosing them. They weren’t our cheapest bid but we decided to go with their creativity and unique ideas. The results is STUNNING. I’ll gladly recommend to my friends & family.

Lio O.

Los Angeles, CA

12/14/2018

Highlighted

After moving from Chicago, my wife wanted a brand new kitchen.

After moving from Chicago, my wife wanted a brand new kitchen.
We did some research and then decided to go with Forever Builders since we got a good recommendation from my co-worker. From start to finish EVERYTHING went smoother than we hoped. The schedule they gave us was on point. The results as you can see for yourself- stunning!!! They were available for any questions or requests we had and they cared about the small details. I’m highly recommend on them, top 5 stars!

Shani K.

Burlington, MA

12/4/2018

Highlighted

My husband and I are so happy with our new kitchen!!

My husband and I are so happy with our new kitchen!! Forever Builders did an amazing job!! Dor the project manager came with an amazing design for our new kitchen! From day one when me and my husband explained him what we want till the last day of the remodeling, he showed honest, professional work, clean work and the most important came up beautiful.
Thank you Dor and forever Builders
We will meet next year for our Bathroom project!

Susan Gorin

Highlighted

I absolutely love my remodeled master bathroom and guest bathroom that were both done by Forever Builders!

I absolutely love my remodeled master bathroom and guest bathroom that were both done by Forever Builders! I had contacted a couple of contractors regarding my planned project and after meeting with Ben I decided to go with Forever Builders. I felt confident then, and now know that I had made the right decision. Ben was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, easily reachable throughout the project, and very responsive to my questions and remodeling needs. He provided a professional, itemized and detailed quote for the scope of the project which I felt was based on fair and competitive pricing; and it was adhered to. I was impressed with the professional documentation provided, which along with the confidence I felt upon our meeting, led me to sign the contract with Forever Builders. Ben provided assistance to me as needed throughout the project and came almost daily to track the progress. Rene, the foreman for my bathrooms’ remodeling project, along with Sergio were masters of their trade and a pleasure to have do the work in my home. They paid attention to detail and were very good about keeping the surrounding work areas as neat and clean as possible. I was truly amazed at how quickly they completed both bathrooms on schedule with beautiful results – just the way I wanted it! I highly recommend Forever Builders for your remodeling needs!

William Gentz

Highlighted

Forever Builders was recommended through homeadvisor–and I am thrilled that they were

Forever Builders was recommended through homeadvisor–and I am thrilled that they were. Ben was able to respond to all texts incredibly quickly, and had a keen eye for the details, and was fantastic to work with. While other contractors gave a inflated price, then lowered it when I told them of other competitive offers, Ben was truthful and honest from the start. I would recommend them to all my friends–working with them was a pleasure, and the results in the kitchen are fantastic.

Tslil Rosenberg

Highlighted

I chose Forever Builders home remodeling to renovate my kitchen.

I chose Forever Builders home remodeling to renovate my kitchen. Even though I got 2 different estimates from other companies that were lower with the price from them, but I chose to go with Tom the P. Manager and his team from Forever Builders. Tom did an amazing job from day 1 till the day we finished with my new Kitchen! I would greatly recommend them for anybody that need their service. Great job Tom

עדי חזן

Highlighted

Me and my wife were looking for a construction company to renovate our kitchen and to replace our floor for the whole house

Me and my wife were looking for a construction company to renovate our kitchen and to replace our floor for the whole house. We found Forever Builders on the internet and we are total understand why they are 5 stars on the internet. The kitchen and the floor came up beautiful, very detailed work by Ben the project manager and his team. We will definitely call them in the future for further projects.

Craig Levinson

Highlighted

Excellent service! Really happy with Forever Builders and their job remodeling my kitchen

Excellent service! Really happy with Forever Builders and their job remodeling my kitchen. They were very easy to communicate with, respectful, professional and friendly. They gave me multiple options and directions we could go in with regards to remodeling. Thank you guys again for everything! I highly recommend them!

Eylon Mosery

Highlighted

I used Forever Builders to remodel my master bathroom, and would highly recommend them to others

I used Forever Builders to remodel my master bathroom, and would highly recommend them to others. I ended up going with them because they were the most punctual, professional, and organized throughout the consultation & estimate process, and I liked that they were a combined design-build firm, so the project manager (in my case, Ben) would see the whole project through from start to finish. Plus, their estimate was in line with others, and they came highly recommended by a co-worker who’d recently worked with them.

Tom Soulliere

Highlighted

This project was a bathroom remodel

This project was a bathroom remodel. We received 3 estimates for the project and selected Forever Builders. The pricing was very fair. Dan was very professional in all phases of the project. The work was completed on schedule. The workers were prompt and very courteous. The quality of the work was top rate. The job site was left clean everyday. We highly recommend Forever Builders and will work with them on future projects. Thank you very much. Tom and Jackie Soulliere

Our clients reviews

Hear from our clients

google reviews

Get in touch

Feel free to contact us any time you want
info@myforeverbuilders.com